

NEOD. NO. D. L. (N) 04/0007/2003-0

The Gazette of India

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

साप्ताहिक

WEEKLY

सं. 46] नई दिल्ली, नवम्बर 12—नवम्बर 18, 2017, शनिवार/कार्तिक 21—कार्तिक 27, 1939 No. 46] NEW DELHI, NOVEMBER 12—NOVEMBER 18, 2017, SATURDAY/KARTIKA 21—KARTIKA 27, 1939

इस भाग में भिन्न पृष्ठ संख्या दी जाती है जिससे कि यह पृथक संकलन के रूप में रखा जा सके Separate Paging is given to this Part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation

> भाग II—खण्ड 3—उप-खण्ड (ii) PART II—Section 3—Sub-section (ii)

भारत सरकार के मंत्रालयों (रक्षा मंत्रालय को छोड़कर) द्वारा जारी किए गए सांविधिक आदेश और अधिसूचनाएं Statutory Orders and Notifications Issued by the Ministries of the Government of India (Other than the Ministry of Defence)

वित्त मंत्रालय

(वित्तीय सेवाएं विभाग)

नई दिल्ली, 10 नवम्बर, 2017

का.आ. 2617.—भारतीय निर्यात-आयात बैंक अधिनियम, 1981 (1981 का 28) की धारा 6 की उप-धारा (1) के खंड (ड.) के उप-खंड (i) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, केन्द्रीय सरकार, एतद्वारा, श्री अमर सिन्हा के स्थान पर विदेश मंत्रालय में सचिव (ईआर) श्री विजय केशव गोखले (आईएफएस: 1981) को अगले आदेशों तक भारतीय निर्यात-आयात बैंक (एक्जिम बैंक) के निदेशक मण्डल में निदेशक के रूप में नामित करती है।

[फा.सं. 9/16/2012-आईएफ-I]

सौम्यजित घोष, अवर सचिव

MINISTRY OF FINANCE

(Department of Financial Services)

New Delhi, the 10th November, 2017

S.O. 2617.—In exercise of the powers conferred by Sub-Clause (i) of Clause (e) of sub-section (1) of Section 6 of the Export Import Bank of India Act, 1981 (28 of 1981), the Central Government hereby nominates Sh. Vijay Keshav Gokhale (IFS: 1981), Secretary (ER), Ministry of External Affairs as Director on the Board of Directors of Export Import Bank of India (EXIM Bank) vice Sh. Amar Sinha until further orders.

[F. No. 9/16/2012-IF-I] SOUMYAJIT GHOSH, Under Secy.

6551 GI/2017

(8785)

LOD. NO. D. L. (N) 04/000//2003-03

| 8858 | THE GAZETTE OF IN | DIA : NOVEMBER 18, 20 | 17/KARTIKA 27, 1939 | [PART II-SEC. 3(ii) |
|---|-----------------------------------|-----------------------|------------------------------------|--|
| | · · · | SCHEDULE | | |
| Name and Address | s of the Authority | | Noo of in it it | |
| (1) | | | Area of jurisdiction (2) | |
| Shri Bharat J. Akr Additional Collecto Competent Authori Indian Oil Corporat | or (Retd.) | | State of Gujarat | |
| Western Region Pij 3/122, Gujarat Refi | pelines Projects nery Township | | | |
| PO: Jawaharnagar, Vadodara. (Gujarat Pin-391320 | t). | | | |
| This notifica | tion is applicable from th | ne date of issue. | | |
| | | | [F. No. R-25011/14/201 PAWAN KU | 2-OR-I(Pt.)/48578] MAR, Under Secy. |

श्रम एवं रोजगार मंत्रालय

नई दिल्ली, 7 नवम्बर, 2017

का.आ. 2635.—कर्मचारी राज्य बीमा अधिनियम, 1948 (1948 का 34) की धारा 1 की उप-धारा (3) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, केन्द्रीय सरकार एतद्द्वारा 1 नवम्बर, 2017 को उस तारीख के रूप में नियत करती है, जिसे उक्त अधिनियम के अध्याय IV (धारा 44 व 45 के सिवाय जो पहले ही प्रवृत्त की जा चुकी है) तथा अध्याय V और VI [धारा 76 की उप-धारा (1) और धारा 77, 78, 79 और 81 के सिवाय जो पहले ही प्रवृत्त की जा चुकी हैं] के उपबंध ओडिशा राज्य के निम्नलिखित क्षेत्रों में प्रवृत्त होंगे, अर्थात् :--

| क्रम सं. | राज्य | जিলা | राजस्व केन्द्र |
|----------|-------|-------------|---|
| 1. | ओडिशा | गजपति | पारलाखेमुंडि की नगरपालिका सीमाओं में शामिल सभी क्षेत्र |
| 2. | ओडिशा | केंद्रापड़ा | केंद्रापडा एवं पट्टामुंडाइ की नगरपालिका सीमाओं में शामिल सभी क्षेत्र |
| 3. | ओडिशा | नयागड् | खंडापड़ा एव नयागड़ की अधिसूचित क्षेत्र परिषद सीमाओं में शामिल सभी क्षेत्र |

[सं. एस-38013/12/2017-एस.एस.-1]

अजय मलिक, अवर सचिव

MINISTRY OF LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT

New Delhi, the 7th November, 2017

S.O. 2635.—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (3) of Section 1 of the Employees' State Insurance Act, 1948 (34 of 1948) the Central Government hereby appoints the 1st November, 2017 as the date on which the provisions of Chapter-IV (except Sections 44 and 45 which have already been brought into force) and Chapter-V and VI [except sub-section (1) of Section 76 and Sections 77, 78, 79 and 81 which have already been brought into force] of the said Act shall come into force in the following Areas in the State of Odisha namely :—

| CI M. | 0 | | Odisha namely : |
|---------|--------|------------|--|
| Sl. No. | State | District | All the areas falling under |
| 1. | Odisha | Gajapati | All the areas comprising of the Municipal Limits of Paralakhemundi |
| 2. | Odisha | Kendrapara | All the areas comprising of the Municipal Limits of Kendrapara and Pattamundai |

| | | | त्र : नवम्बर 18, 2017/कार्तिक 27, 1939 8859 |
|----|--------|----------|--|
| 3. | Odisha | Nayagarh | All the areas comprising of the Notified area Council Limits of Khandapara and Nayagarh |

AJAY MALIK, Under Secv.